Tonight is the night - Mello final

 
Yeah, it's finally time for the big final 
I'm talking about one of Sweden's biggest shows Melodifestivalen !
Sweden is also hosting Eurovision this year, and I can't wait for
 
I have a few family traditions, and watching Mello is the one that has stayed no matter where I am in the world,
So who do you think wiill win tonight?
 
My top list
1 Oscar Zia – “Human”
2  Frans – “If I Were Sorry” 
3 Molly Sandén – “Youniverse”
4 Lisa Ajax – ”My Heart Wants Me Dead”
 
How I think the list wiill be
1 Molly Sandén – “Youniverse”
2 Frans – “If I Were Sorry” 
3 Oscar Zia – “Human”
4 Lisa Ajax – ”My Heart Wants Me Dead”
 
 
 
Here are the contestents as they will preform at 8 tonight
 

1. Panetoz – ”Håll om mig hårt”

2. Lisa Ajax – ”My Heart Wants Me Dead”

3. David Lindgren – “We are Your Tomorrow”

4. SaRaha – “Kizunguzungu”

5. Oscar Zia – “Human”

6. Ace Wilder – “Don’t Worry”

7. Robin Bengtsson – “Constellation Prize”

8. Molly Sandén – “Youniverse”

9. Boris René – “Put Your Love on Me”

10. Frans – “If I Were Sorry”  

11. Wiktoria – “Save Me”

12. Samir & Viktor – “Bada nakna”

Taggar: Collective Music Group, Frans, Frans – If I Were Sorry, Human, Lisa Ajax, Lisa Ajax – My Heart Wants Me Dead, Mello final, Melodifestivalen 2016, Molly Sandén, Molly Sandén – Youniverse, Musik, Oscar Zia, Sweden, svt;

Kommentera inlägget här :