Little miss Chipmunk

 
So yeah, been a bit M.I.A don't feel excluded. I've been M.I.A on all social media and also in real life. Won't go into why, just haven't felt inspirational or inspired for the past week. But hey that's alright as it's part of life and it's great when you finally start to get a bit more motivated and inspired. ;)
 
Well the past week I've been super sick and only been haning out with my BFF the bed Haha. I've looked like the fourth member of the Chipmunks so therefore the title of this post. But my cheeks are starting to look normal again, so hope this week brings more good news and energy. Cuz then I'm finally going to visit the south ❤ 
Taggar: African beauty, Black beauty, Daily life, Kimchi, Melanin beauty, Positive life, Positive mind;

Kommentera inlägget här :