On the move

This day has been a real long one. All because I started my trip down to the south at 3:30 AM and didn't sleep before that. The trip got delayed for technical problems on the train, so took me almost 8 hours to get to the family.  Usually takes around 6 hours from door to door. 

Well anyways, spent the day with my youngest siblings and mom outside in the garden. Ate my first strawberry for the year that the girl pocked for me. Also got to meet our new piglets and catch up with the rest of the family and have a lovely Chinese dinner.😀 


So after an eventful day and sleep loss, it's an early night for me as the rest of the days are packed.

Sweet dreams 😘 
Taggar: Daily life, Day to day, Live laugh love, Positive life, Positive mind, Sister love, Summer Sixteen, Sweden;

Kommentera inlägget här :